New SCRA Committee

The following were appointed by affirmation of the AGM to serve as the SCRA Committee for the year 2019/ 2020:

Robbie Wightman, Convenor. North Berwick

Andrew Rendle, Secretary. St Andrews

Wendy Clements, Treasurer. Portsoy (North East)

Topher Dawson, Ullapool (Highlands)

Anna Mackenzie, An Eathar (Western Isles)

Adam Graham, Royal West of Scotland Boat Club (South West)

Ali Grant, RowPorty (South East)

Stuart Mack, Boatie Blest (East)

Shona Muirhead, St Ayles CRC Anstruther (Fife)

Elsie Johnston, St Ayles CRC Anstruther (Fife)

Sue Fenton, Isle of Seil (Argyll)

There remains one vacancy which the committee can fill by co-option should they wish.

The majority of the 2018/19 SCRA committee, meeting at Loch Tummel for a weekend
in September 2019 prior to the AGM.
From the left: Andy, Ali, Sue, Topher, Stuart, Elsie, Shona, Robbie.
Not present – Cameron and Anna.
Photo by Wendy

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.